Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Fond woman Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 94359
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: November 5, 1973
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Seamstress
  • Occupation nanny
  • Education: incomplete secondary special
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a realist. I am fond of traveling. I am a romantic person. Thus, I like to dance in the moonlight, I prefer dinner by candlelight. I like to surprise my close people. I love fun. I like to play with children. I enjoy cooking. I am faithful in relationships and sincere in friendship.
Hobbies and interests
I like to walk around the city at night. I love doing household chores. In childhood, I attended a dance class, so I like to dance. I enjoy going to the theater and cinema. I like to spend time with my friends. I like to play with children. With them, I feel like a kid. I am a calm person.
Looking For Men Type
Decency and masculinity are the most important things in a man. I am looking for an understanding and caring guy. I need a person who will love his home and appreciate comfort there.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, red, black, pink
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Alyonushka.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising