Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Fond wife Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95113
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: July 25, 1994
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple sociable girl who does not tolerate conflict. I am romantic and dreamy. I value honesty and responsibility in people. I am always punctual. I am a hard-working and devote a lot of time to work. I am a creative person and this manifests itself in all areas of my life. I like to smile and I try to be always in a good mood.
Hobbies and interests
Dancing is my hobby. I like different dance styles. Dancing is a great opportunity to try something new, new styles, to play new roles in dancing. For me, dancing is a new world filled with bright colors. I am fond of choreography, painting, literature, architecture and theater. I enjoy going to musical theater performances such as opera and ballet. I also love sports, every morning I try to start with a run. I am fond of volleyball, basketball. On weekends I like to draw or cook.
Looking For Men Type
A man who values his time and the time of others, who keeps fit, develops in his professional activities and develops spiritually. I need a man who takes responsibility for his actions and for the people who surround him. I want to meet a man who, just like me, will be happy to watch sunrises and sunsets.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising