Candy Brides
MENU

Yuliya

Online
Fond lady Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95254
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: October 16, 1997
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Legal advisor
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 23 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a feminine, romantic, tender, honest and serious girl, who wants to find her love and be happy in this life. I am an easy-going and down-to-earth person with high family values, but I also like to reach my goals and I am fond of learning something new. I have a very positive and cheerful outlook on life. I like rich colors, but also I know what life is and I am a very true friend and sincere, loyal and trustworthy! I can enjoy each day whatever it brings me, I just need a heart to beat together with mine!
Hobbies and interests
I am for harmony and good balance in life! So, you can find me enjoying going out and dancing as well as cuddling on a cozy sofa and diving into the interesting world of a good book to the same extent. I love to discover beautiful places and meet new people, try new activities, but also I am fond of making my home warm and creating something with my own hands. And sport is an active part of my life, as you can see from my pictures.
Looking For Men Type
In your heart I want to feel kindness and care, good nature and readiness to help others, when they need, generosity and love. You are a brave, strong, decisive, intelligent man with common sense and moral values, you value honesty and is not afraid to talk about your desires and wishes. For me age difference is not a problem at all, as I believe that heart knows no numbers. The most important thing is to see our future full of love, happiness, romance and special moments together! Agreed?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like dancing music.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like badminton.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play badminton.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like shooting sports, music, reading, knitting, dancing, traveling.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising