Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Fond lady Svetlana from Kerch (Russia), 32 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Svetlana

  • ID 92224
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth August 23, 1986
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Russia
  • City Kerch
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Russian language teacher and physical education teacher
  • Education University and student
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a true russsian girl with a big kind heart and beautiful soul. I am fond of life and the world. I wanna be your queen. Be my king. I adore sports and dancing. I wanna dance with you in a moonlight shadow. Or I will cook a nice dinner for us both. I'll light the candles and you'll pour a glass of wine. I want to show you my place where I live. You'll fall in love at it at the first sight. I am an adventurous girl and always like to discover something new. But I'm also calm and serious and reliable. I want to meet a good man who will be my king and we build a strong family with nice sweet kids. But it's gonna be later. Let's party, let's live. Wake up and get your happiness.
Hobbies and interests
Travelling, languages, sports, music, cooking, horses, dogs, cars, dance, nature, art. I like to drive my car to beautiful places and watch beautiful sunsets. But sometimes I feel so lonely. I want to share this beautiful views with you.
Looking For Men Type
An honest man who wants to be my King. I want a mature man who knows what he wants from life. I want to find a man who wants to have stable relationships, who respects a woman. Reliable with a sense of humor, intelligent and kind.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    It depends on my mood
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What sport do you do?
    Aerial hoop
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Driving a car, cooking and sports
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Vet
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Diving
  • Which places have you been?
    Austria, Italy, Germany, UAE
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My dog and stones
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Soups
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising