Candy Brides

Reychel

Online
Fond lady Reychel from Kharkov (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95517
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: August 30, 2002
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Student, manager
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young girl and my life is varied and interesting. I am fond of makeup and beauty industry. I attend various master classes, conferences led by leading experts in this field. I also attend courses and improve my qualifications in this area. I devote a huge amount of time to gaining new knowledge, skills and experience in the field of beauty. My dream is to open my own beauty studio.
Hobbies and interests
I have many different hobbies. I love meeting with my friends and spending time with them, playing board games, going to quest rooms, or just chatting over a cup of delicious aromatic herbal tea. I also really love music. I take vocal lessons when I have time, because I love to sing. Singing fills my soul and heart with notes of happiness. But my biggest hobby is makeup and the beauty industry in general.
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to give me hope that true love exists. Only my chosen one I will love as never before. My man is the most affectionate, kindest, smartest, best man in the world. My man is only one for me all over the world. I adore his arms, shoulders, lips, I adore all of him. And during separation, I dream of seeing him, seeing his gaze and touching him. This is how I see my beloved one, my ideal relationship.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, drama, adventure genres of movies.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Colors of my clothes depend on my mood.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    When I was a child I dreamed of becoming a famous singer.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    One thing that will make my life better is true honest love.
  • What is your life motto?
    My life motto is "Enjoy every moment!"
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, of course. If my man is from an Asian country.
Advertising
Advertising