Candy Brides

Nataliya

Online
Fond lady Nataliya from Kherson (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96342
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: July 29, 2001
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Student, administrator
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable person with a lot of interests. I am a multifaceted person. I am fond of singing. The creative personality has lived in me since childhood, everything about music inspires me. I stubbornly study English, go to courses. I am always happy for new communication and acquaintances. I love it when the family atmosphere reigns in the house, when there is order, comfort, a lot of tasty and healthy food. I am tired of loneliness, I want to meet a kind and reliable man.
Hobbies and interests
I have loved reading since I was a child. I have no favorite book. I read different genres depending on the mood, from thrillers to Ukrainian satire. I also spend my free time watching films in English, as I consider this the best way to learn a foreign language. I like to listen to music, and I also sing. I go to vocal classes, because everything about music is my element. I love sports. I go to the gym and play tennis. I like walks in the open air and I run with my dog in the park in the morning.
Looking For Men Type
I see my man strong, brave and courageous. He must be a family man who has a family priority. His appearance does not play a major role, the inner world of a man is important to me. And for him to love children. I really want a reliable man nearby, confident in himself and going to his goals. It is desirable that he lead a healthy lifestyle. The man of my dreams must be hardworking and strong in spirit. I really appreciate such quality as reliability, because then I can trust him completely and give love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Goro - Dorogu molodym.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like Russian rap.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Dandelion Wine by Ray Bradbury
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like red roses, daisies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Baywatch
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, fantasy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like figure skating, rhythmic gymnastics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play tennis, do athletics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like black color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black, burgundy colors in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic, sporty styles of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books, playing board games with my friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become an actress.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my soulmate.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Germany, Poland, Turkey.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have any.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Samoylova Oxana
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money, phone, bag, keys, scrunchie.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My relatives influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Win yourself and win a thousand battles!
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything always happens as long as you have faith.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I played with my friends in the yard.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht, pizza.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse money.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising