Candy Brides

Mariya

Online
Fond lady Mariya from Odessa (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96854
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: July 9, 2001
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Financial consultant
  • Occupation Financial consultant
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Maria, which is a hebrew name meaning beloved, the name is quite simple but I like it, my friends usually call me Masha. I will be twenty one in a month, I was born in Ukraine in the seaside city of Odessa and have lived here all my life. Odessa is located in the south of the country, it is a large resort port city with impressive architecture. I have a higher financial and economic education and work in this specialization as a financial consultant in a bank, but in the future I would like to open my own business related to servicing agricultural production. I am fond of pole dancing, I have been doing it for about a year, I am good at roller skating and cycling, when I have free time I go to the gym. My dream is to visit Japan and South Korea, to study their mentality and traditions. As for my character, I am a sociable, friendly and active girl, I have many friends. My best qualities are kindness and creativity. But sometimes I can be lazy.
Hobbies and interests
I'm really sporty woman and all my hobbies are linked with sport. Pool dance needs really strong physical preparation, but it's a really beautiful style of dances
Looking For Men Type
I wish to meet an interesting intelligent man with the same views on fundamental issues, it's great if we have common interests, but this is not at all the main thing in a relationship. I want in a relationship to take care of each other both in words and in deeds, constantly demonstrating that they value and love each other. Mutual respect is also important to me, when partners consider each other's feelings and treat their partner in the same way that they would like to be treated.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I'm a music lover, I don't have a favorite song.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover, I listen to all styles of music, including classical and pop.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Adultery by Paulo Coelho.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jim Carrey.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Me Before You, 12 chairs.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Any, except horror movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Pole dancing (yes, it's a sport).
  • What sport do you do?
    Pole dancing and fly yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    I like wildflowers like daisies or cornflowers, and I also love peonies.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Lilac.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Nude colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual or business (if I go to work).
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Do needlework and dance.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    As a child, I wanted to become a judge and now I am getting additional legal education.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am happily married, I have two children, a girl and a boy (I gave birth to one and adopted one), and I am successful in my financial business.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find love.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Peaceful life.
  • Which places have you been?
    I like to travel, I have traveled all over Ukraine, been in Europe and China.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan and South Korea.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I am often called by the cute word "manyunya", which means "little sweet girl".
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian cuisine, Thai cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I wear a golden pin with a stone as a talisman. Name one thing you would never say no to. from true love.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Depending on the area, I have no idols.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, but I consider it a blessing to have a person with whom you can silently lie on the bed in an embrace
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I totally like my character.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, lipstick, perfume, money and head.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I created my life myself, only external factors and my character influenced me.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    To love is not to look at each other, to love is to look together in the same direction.
  • What is your life motto?
    "To conquer the whole world, one must conquer oneself"
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    As a child, I went to my grandfather in the village and caught fish there.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes with chicken and DorBlue sauce.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    From true love.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I don't cook often because I work a lot, but for any people I cook and it's very tasty.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, two or more, but I will give birth only once, I will adopt all the other children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I don't like going to nightclubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    More likely no than yes.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would like to live in a private house with my own garden near the city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to move to another country and plan to do so in the near future.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I am attracted to Asian culture.
Advertising
Advertising