Candy Brides
Fond girl Natal'ya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 92008
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth May 16, 1998
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I embody the principle of love for life and its benefits. I am a persistent and practical girl. I like to work. I create comfortable conditions for life. I am a patient person. It is difficult for me to learn something new and to adapt to unfamiliar conditions. I like everything beautiful. I have a strong intuition. I can analyze the situation before doing things. I can turn beautiful dreams into reality. For example, I am fond of dancing.
Hobbies and interests
I am a creative person. I get a lot of pleasure a certain charge of positive emotions from drawing. I love everything connected with nature, animals and plants. I read, and I am very interested in this. I have a lot of flowers at home. I like to care for them. Flowers make my house cozy and warm.
Looking For Men Type
I cannot find a decent man in real life, so I turned to dating agency ukraine. On this dating site I am looking for a sensitive and gentle man. I need caress and touch. Tactile care can cheer me up, relieve stress. I want to meet a talented, sociable and joyful person. I dream of meeting a confident, calm and reliable man. He should be attentive to me. I need a practical romantic. It should be good with him both on the journey and at home. I want to meet a man who likes to cook. Sweetheart, if you agree to get acquainted with me, I will be happy to invite you to singles chatrooms for our further communication.
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have no favorite song
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Alternative music
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Pride and Prejudice"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies, roses
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    James McAvoy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Rhythmic gymnastics
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Cold shades
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A designer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To meet a reliable man
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To have a big family, to travel and to have a favorite job
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    It is my every performance on the stage.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Spain, the USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Happiness loves silence
  • What is your life motto?
    Whatever happens, happens for the best.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I remember fishing with my friends.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?