Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Fond girl Marina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color blonde
  • Marina

  • ID 93718
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth July 24, 2000
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession mechanical engineer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active person. In my free time I do not like to stay at home. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I go to the gym. I am fond of running and dancing. Dancing helps me get rid of stress. My morning starts with a cup of coffee and my evening finishes with a book. I also love going shopping. I do not like when a man smokes and uses curse words. I prefer cooking and baking. I like to look after myself. I do manicure, massage and care for hair and body. I regularly go to the beautician. In my wardrobe there are no evening gowns. I prefer sporty and classic styles in clothes. I like to watch different films, except historical. I am a very kind, cheerful and sincere woman.
Hobbies and interests
I go in for sports. I cannot imagine my life without it. I try to spend my free time actively. I also like to listen to my favorite music. I am fond of dancing because it really relaxes me in difficult moments and relieves stress.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an honest and educated man without bad habits. I need a responsible and courageous person who is not afraid to make serious decisions. I dream of meeting a caring man who will love and appreciate me. I want to get acquainted with a cheerful person who knows how to cheer his woman up. I need a reliable and open man who will never deceive and betray me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, classical music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies, tulips, eustoma
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Devil Wears Prada
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball, football, basketball
  • Do you like roses?
    I do not like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I do not like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink, white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To run, to listen to music, to read books.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a photographer.
  • Which places have you been?
    Serbia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, England
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your life motto?
    Forward to the future!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising