Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Fond bride Tat'yana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96543
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: December 4, 1982
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2005, ;Girl-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation Doctor
  • Education: university
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, cheerful, sympathetic and balanced girl. I fill my life with positive, wonderful emotions and kindness. I really love outdoor recreation. Fresh air, forest, lake, river - this is beauty for the soul. I have an interesting hobby. I am fond of searching for antiques, collecting old coins. My friends love to view my collections, ask a lot of questions, and are interested. I am pleased that my hobby is of interest to people close to me. Besides, I like oriental dances. I attend oriental dance classes, I like to feel the plasticity of my body and movements. I also take psychology courses. Knowing and understanding human psychology enables me to better understand myself. And psychology also gives me spiritual growth and the ability to understand people.
Hobbies and interests
I never cease to wonder how there are many wonderful and interesting things in life that I want to devote my free time to. One of my hobbies is searching for antiques and collecting old coins. I find old items in rivers, lakes, in the forest, and even in the country or in the garden. It is very interesting. I also like to do oriental dances. Plastic movements fascinate my eyes. Also, I enjoy studying the science of psychology. Understanding yourself and other people is important and necessary.
Looking For Men Type
My life is filled with positive pleasant moments and emotions. I want to give my peace of mind, positive, joy to my man - my closest person in the whole world. Next to me, I would like to see a caring, attentive, cheerful person. It will be a pleasure for me to share my life with an active and intelligent person who can surround my beloved girl with warmth and care, console and cheer up at the right time, share moments of joy and happiness. I will be pleased if my man enters my heart and stays there forever.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have no favorite song.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favorite music style is chanson.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like sport dances.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Germany.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Spain, the USA, Canada.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favourite cuisine is Italian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I have no favorite citation or aphorism.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook different meat salads.
Advertising
Advertising