Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Fond bride Svetlana from Kherson (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color black
  • Svetlana

  • ID 93628
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth July 20, 1997
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession waiter and administrator
  • Education Secondary vocational
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a pretty brunette with green eyes. I am a cheerful person. I do not like to sit still. I appreciate kindness and generosity in men. I love children and animals, especially cats. I am fond of traveling. I dream of visiting all countries of the world.
Hobbies and interests
I go in for sports. I cannot imagine my life without it. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I like to watch different films. I enjoy listening to good music.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, loving and caring man without bad habits. I dream of meeting a person who goes in for sports. I need a man who will love and take care of me. My future husband should have an opportunity to provide for his family. He should be tolerant in everything. I want to meet a romantic guy who knows how to surprise his woman.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Babek Mamedrzayev - Princess
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Burak Özçivit, Neslihan Atagül
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Kara Sevda (The Black Love)
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Dramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Vinous, red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I go in for sports. I cannot imagine my life without it. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I like to watch different films. I enjoy listening to good music.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a TV hostess.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To meet a decent and generous man.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Eastern cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am a trustful person. Besides, I take everything personally.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A comb, cosmetics, phone, wallet, handbag.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Not a step backwards, only forward!
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht, pilaf
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    By consent
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't.
Advertising
Advertising