Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Fond bride Liliya from Poltava (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brown
  • Liliya

  • ID 80122
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth May 20, 1985
  • Height 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight 94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession teacher/accountant
  • Education University degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Confident, faithful, romantic, easy-going, with the sense of humor. Very devoting to my close people. Creative, communicative, kind, adore animals of almost all kinds. Dream to build a shelter for homeless animals in my city for the beginning. I am fond of sport, like fitness and aerobics, adore football/soccer and even played it a bit, now only watch :)
Hobbies and interests
In my free time I play guitar and write songs. Do not imagine my life without music and nature, it's such an inspiration for my soul and mind.. Fond of photographing, dream of buying a professional camera in the future. Like cars and different kinds of vehicles.
Looking For Men Type
A purposeful man, who is in a harmony with his desires and possibilities. Realist but sometimes a dreamy Romantic and who's not afraid of showing this side of him. Faithful and natural. Do not respect people who pretend something they are not. If you are not a prince but have a horse bring it with you. A man should always be a man, no matter how old he is, what is age if there is no love and feelings.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, pop-rock, rock-n-roll
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Camomiles, tulips, roses
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Based on real events
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink - white
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Kurt Cobain,
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Stubborness
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Winter activity with family
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A chocolate kiss
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising