Candy Brides


Flexible lady Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95506
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: January 8, 1986
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2011)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: confectioner
  • Occupation confectioner
  • Education: College degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Caution! Acquaintance with me may cause deep feelings, incredible heartbeat and a lot of goosebumps. If it is not a problem, here is a bit more info: clever and witty as the she-devil and twice as pretty. A real fountain of youth is having a playful mind and daring dreams. That's what I actually have! If a woman is confident, she is a winner. Beauty is an additional bonus! Well, I am a double winner then! I aspire to learn, evolve and expand my consciousness, so I am flexible in my preferences. Always and about everything. Owning my wants without making anyone else responsible for fulfilling them I consider my strong feature! At the same time, I know when to stay a little shy girl and when to start being a serious lady! I do much more than I say, be continued!
Hobbies and interests
Maybe I will say something too personal, but I feel on top of the world when I do THIS! To be honest, I was 'born' into dancing. I have always been a shy lady with a good sense of musical rhythm and sparkling eyes. The art of movements, touches and kinesthetics makes me crazy! It is my favorite way to speak without words. Body is the instrument to engage music. I love good music as intense as dance. The artist inside me loves cooking. It gives me creative satisfaction as well as experimentation adds to the thrill. I love diverse activities, because there is nothing better than all the senses are satisfied.
Looking For Men Type
What if I know the easier things than trying to find a perfect guy...being a good lady! Good (or on the depends on the specific situation) women always get amazing men as an appropriate reward. Well, the reward for me is a man who wants to cook breakfasts, explore the world and giggle at jokes..My ideal guy doesn't mind if I steal something from his plate and feels free to do the same. It is someone who treats me to ice-creams and pampers with tender kisses. The one who is ready to make me forget about everything around me and not be afraid to follow my daring dreams!
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gymnastics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I run.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I wish to build my love.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook different meat dishes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.