Candy Brides

Kristina

Online
Flexible bride Kristina from Lugansk (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95724
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: July 7, 2000
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Notary public
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
In a word, I am the one you are looking for, if you are here for love and not for games. I am an honest person, and I will not tolerate lies. For me, the priority is to create a family and not to have fun. I am hot, interesting and not predictable and can surprise you. Write to me and you will be convinced of everything. I believe that there is love in the world, and I hope that you and I will be proof of this. I am ready to satisfy all your secret desires, if you are really set on a serious relationship! Also I am an intelligent girl who is just looking for her soul mate. I always look for beauty in the eyes of any person. For me, fairness and loyalty come first.
Hobbies and interests
I love sports and music. I can't live without traveling, and that is probably why I am here. I like to develop myself and learn something new, read books, visit cultural places. I love to cook and try the cuisine of different countries of the world myself.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a real person without falsehood and lies! I need a wise, experienced and honest man. Probably that is why I am looking for an older man who will support me in a difficult situation and will be with me until the end, who will not betray me and abandon me in a difficult moment. I think that we will be happy if we have sincerity and trust.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do aerobics, yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Europe, the United Kingdom, the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Australia.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like spending my spare time quietly.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to make a cake with cherry filling.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse a night spent with the love of my life.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
Advertising
Advertising