Candy Brides


Flexible bride Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 91635
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: March 22, 1984
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Heat and gas supplying and ventilation engineer
  • Occupation travel manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 32 - 48 years old
  • woman
About me
I think character matters especially if we try to get to know someone online. About me I can say that I consider myself kind, hard-working, compassionate, sincere, friendly, open to people and to new things in life. I am flexible and if anything goes not as I planned I never upset. I always look at the good in life and not the bad things that may come on my way. I can add that I am responsible, goal-oriented, punctual and educated. In the relationships I am absolutely faithful, trustworthy and trustful, caring and feminine.
Hobbies and interests
I try to live full life and enjoy every moment of lie. I take an active part in social life and I attend different events. I go to the theater, cinema, exhibitions, creative master classes, presentation parties and picnics. I like meeting my friends for a cup of coffee and having a nice time together. I like cooking and treating my friends. Traveling is hobby, work and inspiration in life. Yoga gives me a peace of mind and fit body. I also go to the swimming-pool and gym. Sometimes I like to stay at home under a warm blanket with a cup of coffee or herb tea and to read a good book or watch a movie.
Looking For Men Type
My future partner is a real man with strong personality. He is a real gentleman, true friend, passionate lover and the best father for our children. I imagine my future husband as kind, sincere, faithful, intelligent self-confident and thoughtful with a good sense of humor. He loves children and wants to share my interests as well as I will share his. In the relationships he is very passionate, tender and romantic. I think of a family of an entity where all members breathe in unison.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all music styles except heavy metal
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to gym and swimming-pool
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    In clothes brown and beige colors fit me the most.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey, Egypt, Thailand
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to travel about Europe more
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Mediterranean cuisine very much because I like sea food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in fortune and fate.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I have many happy memories because I had happy childhood.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse from promotion
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking and treating my friends
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children
  • Are you a home type ?
    It depends on my mood
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I will relocate to another country if I meet the right man