Candy Brides

Veronika

Online
Feminine woman Veronika from Odessa (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95841
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: February 21, 1988
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation business owner
  • Education: Moscow Polytechnic College
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Welcome to my profile)! And, maybe, welcome to my life one day? I hope this will be a great start of relationship between YOU and ME! I am not very good at describing myself, but I can definitely say that I am easy to get along with. I do not like conflicts, dramas and jealousy acts. I treat people as they treat me. I am feminine and tender, but not helpless. I love my life with its ups and downs and always look for the bright side in any situation. I am like a honey - sweet and easy to stick to (wink).
Hobbies and interests
I lead a healthy and active lifestyle. I enjoy outdoor activities, riding a bicycle, skating and I really want to learn skiing. I also love going to the mountains, hiking or swimming in the sea. I love nature. I try to spend much time on it, because it gives peace and harmony to my heart and helps me to recharge my battery. When I am at home, I watch TV, read books or knit. I also like travelling. I love to discover new places.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a positive, loving, healthy, active man with a good sense of humor. I am looking for a family oriented man, with whom I could create a strong family and live in love and harmony up to the end of times.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    The Beatles - Yesterday
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing, jogging.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright colors.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am in a happy relationship.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I need to fall in love.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is my knife.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
Advertising
Advertising