Candy Brides
MENU

Radye

Online
Feminine woman Radye from Odessa (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95304
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: February 27, 1985
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Nurse; economist
  • Occupation Cosmetologist
  • Education: Specialized secondary; higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I love life. I like to laugh. Simple things in life. I am a very optimistic and friendly girl and maybe that is why life for me is colored and bright. I like to enjoy every day of the day, which makes my life interesting. I have a lot of passion in my soul and a lot of romance in my heart. Also one of my positive sides is that I can feel people and I know how to calm you down and listen to you. I am very feminine and open-minded. If you are interested to know more about me, write me and I will tell you all my secrets.
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are psychology, books, medicine, cycling, horses). I adore spending time at the horse-racing track-would you like to join me???
Looking For Men Type
I want to have a family. I am searching for a man who is not afraid of responsibility, who can take care of his family. That is why I am here. I am looking for someone who is serious about starting a family and a life filled with love, happiness, and pleasure. He should be responsible, lead a healthy lifestyle, respect and support me in all my endeavors. With my beloved, I would like to forget about at least some of my problems and just enjoy life together.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like being in nature, travelling, going to the cinema & concerts, shopping.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a beloved wife.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would love to visit USA and Italy.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you want to be happy, be happy!
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will never refuse my native people.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I don't think so.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising