Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Feminine woman Elena from Vladivostok (Russia), 49 yo, hair color light brown
  • Elena

  • ID 91370
  • Age 49
  • Date of birth December 04, 1969
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Russia
  • City Vladivostok
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1993)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession anthropologist, medic
  • Education secondary special, higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very calm, friendly and balanced woman. I am very feminine, but at the same time I am very purposeful and can achieve my goals. Behind my shoulders there is a huge life experience and I learned to appreciate simple things and enjoy every day of life.
Hobbies and interests
When I was young I was a professional ballet dancer, but I finished my dancing career because of injury. But I like to dance. I also visited professional cooking courses and I can cook European and Asian cuisines. I also study the history of religions and different spiritual practices.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet a mature successful man who is ready for serious relationships. If you are not afraid to change your life, I can make it brighter and fuller. The only thing that I need from you is your love and affection.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Et si tu n'existais pas
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Some calm romantic music
  • What is your favorite book?
    I like too many books
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lily
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    No
  • What is your favorite movie?
    No
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Hokkey
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, badminton, billiard, skating.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black, beige
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Nature walks
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A ballet dancer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To be a wife and have a happy family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find my last love
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Swimming with dolphins
  • Which places have you been?
    China, Japan, Korea, Thailand, Indonesia, Poland, Turkey, Greece, Spain
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Mediterranean countries
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Alena
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like different cuisines
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My communication with God
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Elon Musk
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I want to take easier things that I can not change
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A blanket, a bar of chocolate, some water, phone and money
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My son
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "There is only a moment between the past and the future and it is called life"
  • What is your life motto?
    Live now
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My mother brushes my long hair after the bath
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat and cakes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Ocean
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Probably
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Suburbs
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Probably
Advertising
Advertising