Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Feminine woman Ekaterina from Poltava (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 92190
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth November 24, 1990
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Engineer
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 27 - 52 years old
  • woman
About me
If you have read my profile description only once then you'd better do it two more times . Because everything what is done for three times becomes true. Even if I am a serious young lady, I am a very romantic person. Even if my name is Katya, my second name for sure could be Alice from a Wonderland of Love Searching. I do believe in miracles and I am sure that this online world can help me in a wish finally to find my true love. I am very feminine and sometimes a bit old fashioned. I am serious and really hard working one. I am sporty and funny. I would be able to make you laugh even in your most grumpy mood. Should we start our acquaintance?
Hobbies and interests
First of all, my hobby is my profession. I am an engineer and since I was a child I wanted to build houses. Right now I am busy with designing, reconstruction of civil and industrial buildings and structures. But in my free time from work I love running, I go to the gym to keep my body in good shape. I always try to self-develop myself; I read, cook and draw. Besides that I am always open for new hobbies and new adventures.
Looking For Men Type
There is no need for you to pretend. First of all, be just yourself. Your personality is unique. But it won't give any harm if you have a sparking sense of humor and your glass will be half full. My man should have a positive view on this life, he should be smart, adaptive to life changing, supportive, romantic and loving. It would be nice if my man would be able to show his emotions and be able to talk to me on different subjects the whole night long. I need a man who is absolutely ready for creating a family and who would be able to take responsibility. And also one who would love snuggles as much as I do!
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising