Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Feminine woman Aleksandra from Lugansk (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • Aleksandra

  • ID 92873
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth November 14, 1981
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2004)
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Bartender
  • Education College
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very feminine woman. I know that I can be a very good wife and a person who will care about relations and put all my soul in them. I am nice lady who believes in dreams. I am hardworking girl, creative and responsible. I don't give up in hard moments and I think that every day is full of different surprises and we need to be ready for them.
Hobbies and interests
Among my interests are cooking, traveling, dancing, watching movies, reading, sports exercise, playing cards, chess, and also I like singing very much.
Looking For Men Type
I would be extremely happy if an honest, determined, caring, reliable, kind, understanding man falls in love with me. I hope to meet my kindred soul because I think that its very important to meet someone who will be your second part. I am sure that people become happy when they have some certain trust in each other and I would like to build my love on such trust with someone who will be my support and my protection.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone with the wind by Margaret Mitchell.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo Di Caprio, Sylvester Stallone ,Julia Roberts.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, drama, TV Series
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green, black
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself happy in a cozy home with my family
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Egypt, Italy, Saudi Arabia, UAE
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, but I believe in fate
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Passport, keys, cosmetic bag, comb, phone
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer a quiet place.
Advertising
Advertising