Candy Brides

Svetlana

Online
Feminine wife Svetlana from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96748
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: March 13, 1980
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zhitomir
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2000, ;Girl-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Consumer goods seller
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 43 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a caring, loving, sensible woman with a kind heart. Oh, I am truly romantic, so I enjoy giving and receiving pleasant surprises. I am a kind and tender woman who likes people with a good sense of humor as I belong to those as well. Also I smile a lot and like to bring a positive mood! I believe that it is important to enjoy even tiny things in life - each new day, good food, smile of a child, close people around, every breath and every step we take. Life is hard and simple at the same time, but in the long run it is what we make it. So, I always try to make my world beautiful and kind!
Hobbies and interests
I really enjoy reading or watching films, because it is always interesting, useful and helps me to relax, which is especially necessary after a long tiring day. I am also fond of active sports, gym, skiing or cycling from time to time, when it is possible. When I have more spare time I go on a trip. There are many places in my country that I like to visit: forests, mountains, sea. These are my favorite places because everything is calm there. Sometimes I feel like I need to get away from everyday worries and do something that doesn't make me think. In many cases, I can't afford to do something extraordinary, so I just walk long distances. It really helps me to relieve tension and refresh my mind.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man who is family-oriented, nice, attentive and caring. I simply want to fall in love. But It doesn't mean that I expect my man to be perfect 24/7. It's just a way to differentiate from what I DON'T want - someone who is lying, cheating, hateful, and uncaring. I know that I am not perfect and I do not expect him to be perfect, but I also know that there are some basic standards that will help me to find a man with whom I will feel safe and build a relationship in which I will be happy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monica Bellucci
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Breakfast at Tiffany's
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romance movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white colour in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of being an actress.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have any.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandmother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Life is like a box of chocolates. You never know what you're gonna get.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never look back!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first trip to the sea.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pancakes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising