Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Feminine lady Guzal' from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color black
  • Guzal'

  • ID 94211
  • Age 45
  • Date of birth December 24, 1973
  • Height 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2004, Girl-1993)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Tourism manager
  • Occupation Sushi chef
  • Education Incomplete secondary special
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am feminine, tender and calm. Once I feel comfortable and relaxed in our acquaintance, you will be involved into the most interesting conversation. People who know me well, say that I am intelligent and well-educated. Besides, I am open-minded and always search for new information and discover new interests. Most of all, I appreciate sincerity and openness in people. I have been taught to see not only external beauty, but internal too. I work as a chef in the restaurant and I like my job a lot. Moreover, I try to upgrade my cooking skills each time I have an opportunity. So the words about magic in the kitchen are naked truth!
Hobbies and interests
I like reading books, cooking, active style of life, travelling. When I have enough free time, I like to devote it to reading and self-development. In addition, I love to spend time communicating with my children and engaging in family activities. I also attend a gym 3 times a week and work out in order to keep body in good shape. I like listening to different genres of music and discovering something new each time. I also adore creating magic in the kitchen and turning usual food into something really original and tasty.
Looking For Men Type
I see my future one and only as a courageous, active and kind man. It would be great if he is tidy and intelligent as I appreciate when person keeps everything in order outside as well as inside. What is also important for me is the ability to be responsible and caring for the person you love and want to live the whole life with. And, sure, my man is serious and sincere because it is impossible to build life long relations without these old, simple 'stones'.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising