CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Feminine lady Anna from Yuzhnoukrainsk (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color black
  • Anna

  • ID 92622
  • Alter 31
  • Geburtsdatum März 20, 1988
  • Wuchs 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Gewicht 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Black
  • Augenfarbe Brown
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Yuzhnoukrainsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Socially
  • Beruf economist
  • Ausbildung university degree
  • Englische Sprache Fast fließend
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 35 - 75 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am a tender woman with pure and vulnerable soul. I hate quarrels and conflicts. I am very feminine, sexy and family-oriented. I am like a flower that needs to be watered, and then, if watered regularly, I am always willing to give sunshine, care, love and deep passion to my beloved one. As you see from what I had written above, I am very romantic. I am a down-to-earth person, and I am ready to make real actions to find the love of my life on this website. I am a person of actions and I can even go to the country of my beloved man, if he cannot or does not want to go to Ukraine for some reason.
Hobbys und Interesse
I enjoy swimming pool, fitness and to read good books. I like cooking. My friends say that I am a good cook.
Männertype suchend
I am looking for a Prince on a white horse. But seriously, I do not need any princes, horses, kingdoms, etc. All that is just stupid silly childish fairy-tales. I really need a man, who will treat me like a Princess, a man, who will have desire to make our both's lives happy as in the fairy tale. I just want to find my love on this site!
Interview
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Roses
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Fitness
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    Red
  • Welchen Kleidungsstil bevorzugen Sie?
    Casual
  • Wie sehen Sie Ihr Zukunftsleben in 10 Jahren?
    Happy in marriage with beloved man
  • Haben Sie einen Spitzname? Welchen?
    No
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    Ukrainian
  • Welche Speise kochen Sie gern?
    Borsch
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes
  • Wo würden Sie gern leben: in der hektischen Stadt oder in einem stillen Platz (wie ein Dorf)?
    Both are ok with me
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?
    Yes
Werbung
Werbung