Candy Brides


Feminine lady Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 62038
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: July 25, 1983
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Beautician
  • Occupation Beautician
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I think it is impossible to tell about yourself to the person till the meeting, but I will try to describe myself to create some imagination about me for you! I am feminine tender and benevolent woman. I dream to find my man and make him happy. I am the person who likes to have active rest in the out-doors with cheerful company playing tennis or volley-ball one day, and another day I would like to stay at home to cook something tasty, to clean the flat, to read some interesting book.
Hobbies and interests
I am rather a creative person. Different arts bring me much pleasure. Especially this refers to music. It can simply take me away from everyday problems and sad thoughts. As a real woman, I like everything connected with fashion. I like fashion magazines. I like TV programs dedicated to fashion. I like nature (camping, picnics, simply walking near the sea and of course swimming in it). Such pastime brings my mind into the balance and harmony. It may sound strange, but I like cars. They symbolize a high speed and freedom for me.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to him to be successful, responsible, with sense of humor. I would like him to be kind and love my child. As for me I will be a loving woman for my future husband. and hope to be beloved for him as well!