Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Feminine girl Marina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown
  • Marina

  • ID 94087
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth August 31, 1998
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Secondary vocational
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 23 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sweet and nice girl with a strong character. I will always help a person who is in trouble. In my life, family values and the issue of self-realization play an important role. I also pay great attention to the achievement of my goals. I am a sociable person. It is difficult to earn my trust. But in general, I am amazing.
Hobbies and interests
I like to read books and listen to music. I prefer to read books on psychology and business. I am fond of sports, especially running. I have been involved in sports since childhood. I have been engaged in ballet for several years, athletics and kickboxing for some years.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a confident man. He should be strong, but not bossy. I need an athletic and active guy. I want to meet a hardworking person who is not afraid of difficulties. I dream of getting acquainted with an attentive and gallant man who can care and love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monica Bellucci
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Biographical films, comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like athletics, crossfit.
  • What sport do you do?
    Running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read books, to listen to music, to run.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a money agent.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have my own business and start a family.
  • Which places have you been?
    Georgia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, the USA, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Marisha.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, Japanese cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have. It is a stone of happiness that I found in the Crimea.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    An appearance of a pet.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first memories relate to my kindergarten.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Caesar salad
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never give up my goals.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising