Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Feminine bride Yana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yana

  • ID 87373
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth June 27, 1978
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-1997, Boy-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Manager
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends say that I am a real woman. I am feminine, tender, passionate and romantic. I like to wear high heels and fancy dresses. I am kind, sincere, sociable, caring and full of energy with family values and positive state of mind. I love to laugh and to make people laugh
Hobbies and interests
I have mind and soul open to new things. I love sea and mountains. I also like traveling, bowling, discos, restaurants, music and cinema. I enjoy going out with my friends or to go to the country with them. I go to gym regularly. I enjoy romantic evenings and long walks together as happy couple and partners for life.
Looking For Men Type
The person I want to spend the rest of my life with has an inner beauty because real beauty comes from inside. He is kind and giving, tender, loving, caring and generous man. I appreciate a good sense of humor. I want us to share the good times and support each other during the bad times Age isn't important to me because age is nothing but a number. Love doesn't know borders or boundaries and doesn't care about appearance or age.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like warm season
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedies
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, rose is my favorite flower
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like all colors of roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white, blue colors
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like bright colors.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to France, Russia, Belorussia, Georgia, Thailand, Cambodia, Malaysia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to take a romantic cruise for two. I want to go to French Polynesia, Bora-Bora, Italy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like French and Italian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in fortune
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I dont have any talisman
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    My spare time I spend actively because I have a very active and dynamic child. I devote much time to his development and brining up
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I think I have a nice personality and I dont want to change anyhting. I am looking for a man who will accept me as I am
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook Ukrainian dish called borsch.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse from my family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking and I am very good at it.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like countryside if it isnt far away from the city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    If my soul mate lives in another country yes
Advertising
Advertising