Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Feminine bride Valeriya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color light brown
  • Valeriya

  • ID 92958
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth June 29, 1981
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession English teacher
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 48 years old
  • woman
About me
You can very well and clearly say about me: an elegant lady is at the reception. In life I am a mischievous girl. Weekdays turn into holidays. I am romantic girl and in any difficult life situation I remain an optimist.
Hobbies and interests
My favorite hobby is photography. From it I recieve emotions, impressions and inspirations. I can not imagine life without photos
Looking For Men Type
Looking for not just a man, but a man next to whom I will always feel that I am a woman! If a man loves life and is ready for a bright but serious relationship, we will understand each other perfectly.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Madonna Masterpiece
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Popular music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Max Fry
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Vivien Leigh, Julian McMahon
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Gone With the Wind
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Not doing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pastel shades
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Feminine
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, draw, listen to music, take pictures
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Become a ballerina
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Beloved husband, children, interesting work
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Have more free time
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Childhood
  • Which places have you been?
    St. Petersburg, Venice, San Marino
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Germany, England
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Not
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Not
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Sergey Lazarev
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Calmly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Impatience
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cosmetics, mirror, phone, wallet, keys
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Nobody, little by little
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Believe in miracles, they still happen
  • What is your life motto?
    Always achieve the desired
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Kindergarten
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ice cream
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love in my life! People i love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Depends on the mood
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Mostly yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In the big city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Not
Advertising
Advertising