Candy Brides
MENU

Valentina

Online
Feminine bride Valentina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 89713
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: February 19, 1987
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2011)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: accountant
  • Occupation accountant
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 42 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am feminine lady, with many dreams, ideas, desires how to make happiness but I need beloved one for making them true. I like sport, communicating, spending time at nature. I like trying news things. I am tender, kind. I am serious about my search on this site.
Hobbies and interests
Among my interests sport is on the first place. I like it because it is useful and also i want to be in good shape and to be attractive for my man. I like reading interesting books (different genres). I like cooking and baking very much. Also I adore karaoke. Would you like to hear my singing?
Looking For Men Type
He is gentleman first of all. I want to find the man who will keep his word. Who is with open heart, sincere smile and deep soul. My perfect man is the man with whom I will feel comfortable.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Alchemist
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, strip-plastic
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfortable for work and beautiful for my man
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Policeman
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With beloved one
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, Valyusha
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both, it depends on mood
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Ice-cream
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising