Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Feminine bride Svetlana from Kiev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Svetlana

  • ID 94395
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth August 20, 1981
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Economist
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 53 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm and restrained lady with a soft character and a great sense of humour. I believe in true love. I am a romantic lady and I have a creative nature. I am a cheerful and joyful person trying to be positive all the time. I am feminine and believe that men still prefer skirts, dresses and high heels in spite of crazy and fast 21st century! I just want to tell you that I am an active, kind, smart and modern lady with a bright nature.
Hobbies and interests
I like an active lifestyle! That is why I keep myself in good shape, so I go in for sports. I love travelling and spending time with my loved ones, going to the theatres and cinemas. But my favourite hobby is making jewellery. It is very exciting and beautiful. I would be happy if one day I could open a store with my own collection of jewellery.
Looking For Men Type
The man I am interested in is special! And I do not mean at all appearance, height, weight, colour of eyes or hair! I am talking about a purposeful, serious, responsible, caring man with a good sense of humour! I believe in relationships built on respect. I want my man to respect me as me respect him. I will always love a man who is faithful, and understanding, likes to surprise me, respect me and himself, trust and love me, who wants me be his lover and his wife, his friend in everything that happens in our life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gym, fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym, do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going to the cinema, plying sports, travelling, theatre, jewellery making.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
Advertising
Advertising