Candy Brides
Feminine bride Ol'ga from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brown
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 91586
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth February 03, 1984
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession tourist manager
  • Education higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a good heart, I am a very romantic woman, loyal and sincere woman.I am an optimistic lady, who loves to explore new horizons and discover new activities. I enjoy meeting new and interesting people, developing myself in various life aspects. I like smiling and people know me as sunny girl.I am feminine, loving, family-oriented and I like to take care of my man. I am a serious woman and I am serious in my search.
Hobbies and interests
I prefer an active way of life.I adore traveling, I like dancing, skiing, swimming.I do lots of sport.I am a very creative person,I like photographing, this is not only my job but my hobby as well.I like reading, watching films, enriching my inner world.
Looking For Men Type
I want to see next to me a gentle man who can be my best friend and loving husband.I do not look for a perfect man but for only mine! I want us to be a team in every situation!I need a person who I can love with all my heart and soul and care about. I want our feelings to be as strong as steel, so that nothing can destroy them.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To have a rest with my friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To become a doctor
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Egypt, Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, Italy, France, Germany, USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mirror,water, lipstick, comb, smile
  • What is your life motto?
    I love this life!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat and fish
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a big city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?