Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Familyoriented woman Ol'ga from Moscow (Russia), 32 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 92532
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth May 29, 1986
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Russia
  • City Moscow
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession manager of logistick
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 32 - 52 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind and honest person. I have my own strong rules about openness with people. I do not like troubles, but understand that it is our life experience. I always smile and never give up. I am family-oriented, cheerful and active. I want to create a strong family. I am fully convinced that relationships should be built on honesty and understanding. I like sport and fitness - woman always must be in good shape and have perfect, strong lines. I do not like to sleep a lot and try to enjoy my day and never lose the time. I am looking for love. I am a woman with a beautiful soul. Do you know the most amazing taste in this world? Maybe this is the smell of your woman? Do we have a chance?
Hobbies and interests
I have a few hobbies and I devote all my free time to them. I do not like noisy companies, but I also do not like loneliness. I have been dancing for a long time and I love it!
Looking For Men Type
If you are thinking that I am the woman who is looking only for some special rich man, you would be very wrong in your thoughts! I am looking for a rich person, but only in his thoughts and his inner world. It is very important for me that he is positive, cheerful and goal-oriented!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Olya
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is too short to spend it on loneliness).
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe
Advertising
Advertising