Candy Brides


Familyoriented woman Alla from Odessa (Ukraine), 63 yo, hair color blond
  • ID: 77052
  • Age: 63
  • Date of birth: January 1, 1960
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1981)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Shop assistant
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 48 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a bright lady in my best age, always smiling, always shining like the sun from the moment when I wake up in the morning till the night when I go to bed! And when the night comes and I'm in bed I'm sparkling like the brightest start in the sky. I'm family-oriented and old-fashioned with high values. I'm down to earth and I know what I need in life. Still I'm very sincere, romantic and passionate. When I love my Man I belong to him totally! I give all my heart, my mind and my body into his arms. By the way I'm a very good kisser)) Do you like French kissing?
Hobbies and interests
I'm very sporty and it is my lifestyle! I am keen on fitness and gym, beach volleyball, table tennis, yoga. I like family camping and hiking. I consider that it's very important for a woman to be in a good shape and look beautiful in any situation, even when I'm at home and nobody can see me. I love cooking. What's more I adore washing the dishes! Yes, that's true, I enjoy washing plates and singing. It is a good way to relax. I have a very beautiful garden just behind my house and it is one of my biggest hobbies. I love growing flowers and taking care of them all year round. I also have a small winter garden inside my house. Traveling is also my biggest passion. I have been almost everywhere in the world. But I'm ready to discover these places again together with my beloved man. What can be better than exploring the world together and enjoying each other? I take pleasure mostly in everything in this life! Life is the greatest gift! Especially when you have someone to share it with))
Looking For Men Type
I am ready to accept my future husband with all his traits and drawbacks if our souls match. His age does not matter to me, but his inner world does! I am sure that there is a man on this planet who wants to get acquainted with me, who is awaiting for my love, caress and affection and who is just like me willing to have a loving family union. I am sure that the man I need is loving, decent, tender, mature, stable and reliable. It is such a wonderful feeling when you have someone who you can share all joys and sorrows with, someone who will protect you and give you good advice, someone who will just hug you into his arms when you feel upset and who will recover your soul with a simple kind word! I would also like him to be an owl and wake up late)) Sometimes I love the morning soak in bed and not get up early. Besides there is so much to do in bed in the morning when you don't need to rush to work)) Right?