Candy Brides
MENU

Viktoriya

Online
Familyoriented lady Viktoriya in bikini from St. Petersburg (Russia), 27 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95264
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: May 21, 1993
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: St. Petersburg
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Fashion consultant
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
Perhaps, I would describe myself as a woman who knows languages: body language, dance language, language of love and passion. I am a person with special energy and inner charm, everyone who is near will smile with me. You can say that I, like a melody, will be a mystery girl and only a brave man can solve me.
Hobbies and interests
I like interior design, fashion, style. I like dancing, music and books. I like walks along the seaside, sincere conversations on all topics, reading books and drawing. I like to cook something piquant and extravagant.
Looking For Men Type
It is important for me to feel safe with my man, so that I would be like "behind a stone wall." I need to be handed over to a strong, courageous, charismatic and pleasant man who knows that he has no taboos and is ready to listen and hear me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical, instrumental, pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, peonies, tulips, cornflowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Ana de Armas
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Mysticism, comedy, melodrama
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, Pilates.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright colours
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking, reading a book, listening to music, walking.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In 10 years I see myself as a happy wife.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The moment I saw the ocean for the first time.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey, Egypt, Maldives.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Caribbean
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a small pendant on my neck.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like spending time actively.
  • What is your life motto?
    Viam supervadet vadens
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook panna cotta.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
Advertising
Advertising