Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Familyoriented lady Tat'yana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96117
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: October 20, 1997
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Accountant, financier
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind and dreamy woman. I love romance. I love children. I am family-oriented and very caring, maybe sometimes I even take everything too close to my heart. I am a real optimist, I am sure in the future. I know what my goals are and I always try to achieve them! I love the company of good and pleasant people, I try to imagine myself without bad people. I prefer to work and think alone. A large number of people often annoys me. I prefer to make my own decisions and take responsibility for my actions.
Hobbies and interests
I lead an active lifestyle. I am fond of sports and travelling. I am also fond of dancing and painting. I love home pets.
Looking For Men Type
He is interesting both in life and in communication, goal-oriented, purposeful. He has a developed intellect, a sense of humor and tact, courageous, confident in himself and in his actions, faithful, honest and just a good and kind person. I need a serious man who needs love and passion, who is ready to love and to be loved. I am looking for a strong, easy-going, loving man who knows what life is and who can value moral values of a serious relationship. Who knows how to make me smile. A man, with whom I want to become better. A man must be brief in words and unlimited in his actions. A man whose words and actions are the same. He should be nice and caring. Of course kind and loyal, love children. And ready to fall in love with me! I am looking for a family man and a good father for my children.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Metallica - Nothing Else Matters
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like absolutely all styles even rap.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I have many favorite books, but most of all I love "The Idiot" by Fyodor Dostoevsky.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like irises, roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I like Johnny Depp.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like movie "Godfather."
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer thriller, drama, romance, historical film, comedy, horror movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, running, swimming, yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like meeting with my friends in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be happily married and to have two or tree children.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get married.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The day when I got a Univesity degree and my diploma.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Egypt, Turkey, Italy, France.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit many countries, I cannot stop just on one. I want to visit the USA, Japan, England and of course visit France and see Paris!
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the traditional Ukrainian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have any.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I cannot answer this question.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    The fact that I am lonely.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, money, a bottle od water, bag, sanitizer.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I don't have it.
  • What is your life motto?
    I don't have it.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Christams parties.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love vegetarian borscht.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse some candies, ice- cream.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes. I am a rather good cook.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not a home type.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, why not.
Advertising
Advertising