Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Familyoriented lady Stanislava from Kiev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • Stanislava

  • ID 93431
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth May 13, 1982
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2005)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Professional musician (alto)
  • Occupation Orchestra musician
  • Education Conservatory
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello everyone in this dating site. Nowadays, it is very popular and also comfortable to search for your soulmate online. I am no exception, so I would like to try my chance. I am a musician, so it means we will never be bored. I am looking forward to new acquaintances. I guess I am a modest and I am sure that I am family-oriented woman. I enjoy to be independent woman in all senses but sometimes I feel that is the wrang way to that style of life for a long time
Hobbies and interests
To be honest, the main interest in my life is my son. I am trying to give everything to him, but one I cannot provide is male care and influence which I think is the most important for him at his age. I try to travel as much as possible and I really like it . Also my big interest is English and Spanish
Looking For Men Type
He is social, well-mannered, reliable and kind. I am looking for a totally independent and self-sufficient person.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to create music.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, it would be nice.
Advertising
Advertising