Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Familyoriented lady Mariya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Mariya

  • ID 94216
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth May 09, 1982
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2007)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession logistician
  • Occupation logistician
  • Education college
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Without a doubt I can say that I am a sunny and cheerful woman with a purposeful character. When I start a deal I always bring it to the end. But at the same time I am a person with a romantic, loving, soft, beneficent, calm and a bit vulnerable nature. My family is the most important for me and I try to do my best for them. In addition I am a big optimist and sure that the world is a great place for living. I like learning new things and surely unfold new possibilities that life gives. I am family-oriented and desire to meet my beloved man and have a loving, friendly and strong family.
Hobbies and interests
I like being in nature, dining out, theater and cinema, music, movies, interior design, handicraft, knitting, making comfort at home, cooking and baking. I enjoy life and find happiness in so many simple things. I like spending time with my dear family and friends. As a creative person, I like to spend time inventing something new, beautiful and unusual. I love my living room in a soft lilac color. Guess why? It is because it was my first masterpiece that I performed with my own hands: painting walls and hanging wallpaper. Besides that, I adore making something with hands. I am fond of ribbon decorations and knitting very much. Kitchen is a place where I relax and cook tasty food. Every morning I like to do morning exercises and some yoga. The other interesting things for me are reading an interesting book or watching a good movie. A good music uplifts my mood and inspires to the new day.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a mature, trustworthy and understanding man who is confident about life. He has a wise mind and I don't mind the age difference. Surely he is kind, sympathizing, decent and caring. The most important is that he is responsible and ready to have a family. He is a good father and a loving husband -that would be a perfect combination for me. I think that he is the one who likes his home and spending time with his family. He is a person with open heart and who is kind and respectful to others. Just like me, I think he does not like sitting and doing nothing, because he active in everything he does in life. Well, to make it complete, I value a good sense of humor and a positive outlook on life in my man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like nature, being outdoors, dining out, theater and cinema, music, movies, interior design, handicraft, knitting.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to make cakes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising