Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Familyoriented lady Antonina from Samara (Russia), 28 yo, hair color light brown
  • Antonina

  • ID 94402
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth September 09, 1991
  • Height 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Russia
  • City Samara
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Choreographer
  • Occupation Choreographer
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an adult and beautiful girl with a good intuition and charm. I am a serious girl with serious intentions! My main qualities are determination and enthusiasm for all my affairs. My dream is to create a family where love and mutual understanding will reign. I am ready to love and give warmth and care to my beloved. Every day I work on myself to eradicate shortcomings and develop my strengths, and it is very important for me that my partner strives for the best with me. I have never had bad habits. I have a beautiful figure that nature gave me.
Hobbies and interests
One of my hobbies is traveling! I like summer and beaches and bright sun! I also like dancing and music. I like to dance in the rain. I think that it is very romantic!
Looking For Men Type
My beloved man is kind, honest and romantic. His goal is to search and find his second half in this big world, no matter where and what it takes. I would like to feel protected and happy next to him. I need someone who really sees himself next to me, who wants to be happy and to feel loved.
Interview
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I love the animated film Cinderella.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer melodramas.
  • What sport do you do?
    I dance.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have. It is the bracelet my mother gave me.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.