Candy Brides

Karina

Online
Familyoriented girl Karina from Lvov (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 87915
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: April 30, 1998
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lvov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Hotel & restaurant manager
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: University (unfinished)
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am the one who is an embodiment of several women in a meantime. Hot, passionate and confident vamp - this is the first impression you get looking at my profile. But this is only one of my sides. At home, I am, as they say, real domestic goddess, who are romantic, tender, weak woman, who raises her son and hopes that soon there will be three of us.Or maybe even more. Being experienced in family life I am the one-man woman who knows what it is needed to make a relationship work. I am not looking for a better life abroad but for the best man for me.
Hobbies and interests
I like to make new friends, communicate with different people, try to understand them. I like cooking, sports, traveling) I am a good person and not cruel and not rude but tender and intelligent. I am full of warmth and love.
Looking For Men Type
I need a Man who will become my best friend ever, cause friendship often ends in love. A Man I will be able to talk with about everything, even about the most intimate matters. A man who will understand me with half a word, who will respect me and treat me as a real Lady. If you are the one who is searching for a wise, experienced and well-deserved woman, who knows, how to treat such a woman, talk to me, and if by chance we find each other, then it is beautiful.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose flower
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Workout in the gym and dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Going to the movies and have a tasty meal
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Lawyer
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    As I tried for the first time the mussels
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising