Candy Brides

Elizaveta

Online
Familyoriented girl Elizaveta from Brovary (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96356
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: March 23, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Brovary
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Designer
  • Occupation Freelance Illustrator
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 26 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I came here for serious relations and change everything in my life for my future partner and future husband. I want to be happy till end of my life with one only person and no more being alone and weak. I want to say that I am an old-fashioned girl and I want to show my future husband what a caring and gentle person I am, I am very family-oriented and I was raised by parents who have been married for many years and for me this is the ideal when a relationship with one person for life). I am one of those people who always believe and never give up. I think that I am a very open, sociable and happy person in my heart and in my soul!
Hobbies and interests
I adore drawing, dancing, listening to music, photography, design, going to the theater, cinema, reading books, travelling, doing fitness...
Looking For Men Type
Hmm, honestly, the main thing for me is to find a very good man who will support me in all my endeavors. I need a man who is family-oriented and who is not just looking for a relationship for a short time that is why I am looking for a serious and older man, wiser than me, like my parents. I am ready to follow my man, love, respect and care for him as a girl should do. I am tired of being alone and ready to leave right now if you ask me to. I am ready to meet! I am ready to have a relationship with a man who has previously been married and has children. If you are looking for a one-night stand, it doesn't interest me. If you have a desire for a long-term relationship then I will be happy to start our communication..
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    No, I don't like.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like playing sports, travelling in my spare time.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Eat to live; don't live to eat!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising