Candy Brides


Familyoriented girl Anjelika from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 91475
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: July 24, 1998
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: incomplete higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a decent and very kind girl. I love having a good time. To create a big family is really important for me. In any difficult life situation I remain an optimist. I believe in people and in meeting a worthy person here who needs love and support.
Hobbies and interests
Cooking is one of my hobbies. I love cooking so much and can cook almost everything. Would you like to taste something delicious? I also enjoy long walks! What do you think about that? It makes me feel very good and calm.
Looking For Men Type
I know that you think I'm too young but I already know who I need in my life. I need a real man who is ready to make compromises. For whom trust and loyalty are in the first place.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Juicy J - Low
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    I don't have favorite book
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Drew Barrymore
  • What is your favorite movie?
    50 First Dates
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror and comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark colours
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To cook and have long walks
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy wife and mother
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my man and create a family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My birthday
  • Which places have you been?
    Only Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Nadia Dorofeeva
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I love to sleep so much and I would like to change that
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Glasses, key, phone, notebook, pen
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Don't have
  • What is your life motto?
    Don't have
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My birthday
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Big lovely family
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have two or three children
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
    I can't say that I'm totaly home type person.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?