Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Familyoriented bride Viktoriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93964
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth April 09, 1990
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Trainer
  • Occupation Fitness trainer
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am family-oriented and my desire and goal is to become a good wife for you. Create family romantic traditions. The main and basic condition of a lasting marriage, its foundation is a feeling of love, attraction to each other. Do you agree with my opinion? What does it mean to you the feelings of love and harmony? My heart is open to your love and tenderness! I dream of creating relationships on mutual love, mutual understanding, trust and respect! I am romantic by nature and a bit old-fashioned. For me, loyalty in relationships is very important. And to create a family in love and loyalty! I dream sooner will meet with you.
Hobbies and interests
My interests include going to the gym, keeping fit. Health and fitness are very important to me. I also like going to the cinema, eating out, listening mostly to pop and rock music, reading, traveling and playing sports.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man who will become my whole World, a reliable and loyal partner for life, whom I will love with all my heart! It must be fair, open, romantic, respectful relations and should be based on mutual trust and support. So the man of my dreams should be kind and responsible. I want to be with a clever and strong man. He should understand me and love me. It is very important for me. I want to have the man with a sense of humor and with positive emotions. So if you are such, write to me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite film is "Titanic".
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Kangoo jumps
  • What sport do you do?
    Kangoo jumps
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a big and happy family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
Advertising
Advertising