Candy Brides
Familyoriented bride Tat'yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 92218
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth April 09, 1989
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer consultant
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I've never thought that I can have a problem finding a good man, but now I am touched with this problem. I don't know what happened to me, but I became a very closed person, and I want to open myself, open my soul and my desires. I want to OPEN MYSELF to a man who I can trust. Also, it is really difficult to write about myself. I want to tell you at once that I am not ideal and I have my features of character, but beyond of this, I am still HONEST and I don't like lies.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in drawing and having a good rest in the nature. I like cooking, especially different types of meat.
Looking For Men Type
My aim is to find a GOOD person. I do not need an ideal man, or a rich man, or something like this. I need a man who can be honest and sincere, whose words are words in actions and who not just talks, but who does. Also I am looking for a man who has an easy going character and likes to joke. As for me, I like joking.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I prefer classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like rose white and blues colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe that a person attracts what he is thinking about.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.