Candy Brides
MENU

Oksana

Online
Familyoriented bride Oksana from Odessa (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94919
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: December 05, 1988
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2016)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: International relations manager
  • Occupation Human Resources manager in crewing agency
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful and optimistic person. I love my life and enjoy every moment of it. I have a great passion for traveling. I like learning new things and even want to get a second education, but I definitely do not want to be a careerist. Most of all, I appreciate family values in my life.
Hobbies and interests
I like to go in for sports - especially yoga and Pilates. I am engaged in self-development - psychology has always been interesting for me. I enjoy cooking tasty dishes for myself and my close people. I love history - especially watching movies based on real events. I have a great desire to learn new languages and culture of other countries.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a serious, kind, family-oriented man. The one, who won't lie to me. Who is honest. Who is faithful and reliable. A man with an open heart. The heart that wants to love and to be loved. Who is life-experienced and wise. Who is not afraid of serious relationships and problems. I will be happy with an optimistic person like me!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like Pilates.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like classic colors - black and white.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like being outdoors.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a red string.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Kate Middleton
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising