Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Familyorientated woman Viktoriya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94258
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: April 23, 1986
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2010, ;Girl-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation eyelash extension artist, stylist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 34 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Looking at my green eyes you surely want to know what heart is beating in my body. This heart is friendly, kind and always helpful. It has an inquisitive nature and enjoys trying new activities and exploring new places. It is fair, honest and faithful. But most important is that this heart has much warmth to hug the world around and much love, tenderness and affection for a special man! So, where are you?
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling, nature, sport, diving, reading, music, cinema, experimenting in the kitchen. I believe that life has many beautiful surprises for us! So, I try to enjoy my days to the fullest and my hobbies help me much with it. I love sport and being fit. Now I am fond of fitness, swimming and stretching like a cat on Yoga lessons. My big passion is traveling and I love sea and its underwater world. I like different city amusements very much! But at the same time I enjoy being in nature, breathing fresh air, walking barefoot on the grass.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet a man, who would like to enjoy a happy family life with a loving lady in a warm home, making also all our dreams, even most unexpected ones come true. I am looking for a friend and life companion in my man. I hope him to be a responsible, sincere, generous and reliable person. Having a good sense of humor is a big plus. I would like us to share our interests and much romantic time together! But most of all, I just want to meet a man, who will hold my heart in his. Will you?
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, swimming, yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, swimming, yoga.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, nature, sport, diving, reading, music, cinema, experimenting in the kitchen.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I don`t know.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising