Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Familyorientated lady Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 92492
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: August 09, 1979
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2007)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: technologist, cook
  • Occupation waitress
  • Education: secondary vocational education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I can tell you that I am a hard working woman who knows life is not always a fairy tale and for achieving something we need to work hard. I am an honest, sincere, kind and devoted person. Searching for a life partner is something I don't take lightly. It is my strong decision and I really know what I want in life!
Hobbies and interests
I am an active person. I like to do many things. I like sports, walking in the park, singing and dancing. I collect soft toys and like potted flowers at home.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for honesty, sincerity and common interests! I would like to find a man with a good sense of humor, a man who can call me the best and for whom I will become the best. I want to live again...to feel loved and emotions, huge happiness only because I am in the hugs of my beloved. I am looking for a man who will become my whole universe, my lover and life partner for long years!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, wild flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to go to the swimming pool and to watch films.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising