Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Familyorientated girl Svetlana from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • Svetlana

  • ID 92148
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth August 02, 1994
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession psychologist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
If I had to describe myself in one word, I would say that I am an optimist. A smile is something I never lose. I find happiness in simple things. I cannot stand negative attitudes and constant complaints, as well as drama and quarrels. I DON'T LIKE DRAMA! I believe that any disagreement can be solved via mere discussion. I like good communication, and always do my best to be a good listener. I am an easy going and down to earth Lady. As for my drawbacks, sometimes I may talk too much, but you can always shut me up with a kiss! I am a serious woman, who is here not for flirting. I want a REAL RELATIONSHIP. If you want the same, let me know. I believe if we are right for each other, we will feel connection at once, and years of letters are not needed.
Hobbies and interests
I do like dancing, taking care of homeless animals, reading historical novels, traveling and watching movies).
Looking For Men Type
If you think that I am looking for some Mr. Perfect, you are wrong! The most important for me in a man is his ability to commit. I want a man who will be ready to grow old and happy with me. I appreciate personality more than appearance. If in your eyes I see love and care, you will be the most handsome man for me. I like positive, easy going, MATURE men. Being romantic is a huge bonus. And if you can bring me coffee and pancakes in bed that will definitely melt my heart.
Interview
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • Which places have you been?
    Greece
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Asia, India, Brazil and Scotland
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lana
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Red and Green Borsch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising