Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Family oriented woman Yuliya from Kirovograd (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97006
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: January 23, 1985
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kirovograd
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: college
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a single Ukrainian girl, I live in Ukraine in a small but famous city of Kropisnitsky. I am family oriented and family comes first for me. I am cheerful, active, caring, supportive, funny and with a good sense of humor, a good listener, always have a beautiful life and enjoy a happy life. Always doing something new that makes me happy and I am learning day by day. I like cycling and long trips because it makes me happy and I think that age is a number that I don't care about and I'm ready to fly to someone who accepts me for who I am and who will be love me and I will build a happy family with him and live forever, I will never let my man down, become my soul mate. THANK YOU!!!
Hobbies and interests
In my opinion, the world is full of different types of activities and hobbies for people. Many of them are quite ordinary and common. For example, such as fishing, reading and drawing, while I am an amateur cyclist.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man who expresses nobility, honesty, kindness, sincerity. I wanted to be a mother, I want my partner to be a good father and want children, I want my man to be my love, my friend, my accomplice. Be true to me, and let us both walk hand in hand in the same direction, creating our happiness. Do not drink alcohol or smoke. No materialism, please. The true treasure that I truly offer to my man is my heart, he and only he will be its owner. I promise respect, love, passion. I want to wake up and see you next to me. I want to kiss you tenderly and hug you so tightly that you feel my soul. My thoughts will be yours day and night. We will be one, is that you? I will fill you with love to the brim!
Interview
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • Which places have you been?
    I traveled only in Ukraine
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Stekhem
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Active
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
Advertising
Advertising