Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Family oriented woman Svetlana from Kiev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color black
  • Svetlana

  • ID 93323
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth March 16, 1982
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession accountant
  • Occupation accountant
  • Education Higher Education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a kind woman with good world inside. I go to the gym, because I want to look good for my future husband! I am an open person and I am ready to answer all your questions. I am sure if we want to build a strong relationship together we should trust and respect each other. I will always treat my husband with respect. I am family oriented and wish to build a loving family with the man whom I will find on this site. I am a very loyal woman especially to family and my future husband. I am ready for family and I understand all responsibilities which I will have in marriage. I want to wake up next to my future husband. I want to share my pillows with my him. I dream about time when I fall asleep in his warm arms. I would like to cook for him and take care about him. What is your favorite dish? Would you like to cook with me? I hope you will take an interest in me as your future wife and you will write me back soon.
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking, sports, gardening, listening to music. I like to watch many types of movies. Most of the time, I watch romantic movies with the happy end, because I miss romance in my life. I like to go out to sporting events, picnic, cinema or theatre, Zoo, museums and I would like to try to spend night outside. I think it will be fun. I am always ready to discover new things in this world.
Looking For Men Type
I don't care about age, because age is just numbers. I am looking for a man that I can love and who will love me with all his heart in return. I am looking for my soul mate who will want to be my husband. I will give him everything what I have. I want to share with him every seconds of my life. He should love me. He should not be scary to open his heart in front of me. I promise I will care about his heart as best as I can.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Let's get moving (Scriabin)
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, Italy, United States
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Svetik.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising