Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Family oriented lady Yeleonora from Kiev (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blond
  • Yeleonora

  • ID 84433
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth July 05, 1984
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blond
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
First of all, I'm very determined and assertive person by my nature and my character and I always try to pull myself together and take actions over my dream and be dedicated to what I'm doing. Since my childhood, I know that If you work hard and you put all your power and your actions towards your dreams, so you will be rewarded with the best things in your life and take it easy, because God will be kind with you. I believe, that everything you can achieve in your life, If you are committed to what you are doing and If you are feel this great inspiration and desire! At the moment, you may ask me, where to find this source of motivation and desire? It's an easy question, as it's a constant work on your dreams and takes actions it's obligatory and keeps thinking positively.
Hobbies and interests
I adore sea, oceans or lakes. I like that places where can be water and nature. I always go there with my friends, and we spend there our weekends. My evenings I like to spend by reading the book, watching films or go somewhere with my friends to the bar. I like active time spending and like sport very much! When I have much time I go to my parents and spend there lovely evening. I think that every friendly family like mine has such evenings, when we can see old photos and have much memories. I like go to gym and many other activities who helps my soul and my body to be better everyday, I don't think it is something bad to care a lot about your personal aspect, it is something that I really like and enjoy.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man whom i can trust and who will be honest with me. Man who will support me and take care about me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Love song
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Techno
  • What is your favorite book?
    All books
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Yellow roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Scream
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes of course)
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Romantic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spend time with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Don't remember
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Perfect
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Travelling
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    New Year with family
  • Which places have you been?
    A lot
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Carring
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Bottle with water, mirrow and my bag
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Father
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Don't have
  • What is your life motto?
    Be strong
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Birthdays
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sea
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city, i like be in mooving everytime
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I would like
Advertising
Advertising