Candy Brides

Valentina

Online
Family oriented lady Valentina from Nikopol (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91200
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: April 27, 1986
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2009, ;Boy-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: hairdresser
  • Occupation hairdresser
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an optimistic and calm person. I like to be kind to people, appreciate good relations, and when people find compromises. I prefer to explain than argue. I am very family oriented, and really want to be with someone who can join me in this.
Hobbies and interests
I have a house with a small garden and i like to spend the time in it. I have grapes at home and really love to care about it. But also, I like the rhythm. I like to dance and sometimes I just dance at home)) I know it sounds funny, but when I have a good mood, why not to make it infectious!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who wants to be my partner in life, serious, confident person, who wants to share good feelings, who likes to laugh with me and be happy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, folk, jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Hobbit and the Lord of the Rings
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Dance or read
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Hairdresser
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Elon Musk
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to stay actively
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love is an act of faith, and whoever is of little faith is also of little love. Erich Seligmann Fromm
  • Are you a home type ?
    No,Im not
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising